Panpaphian dinner dance 2012 photos


Honoring the following individuals

Dr. Vasos Eracleous DDS Member of the Year Award.

Scholarship Recipients:

Ioannou Michelle, Fordham University for Communications

Pericleous Androulla, Rutgers University for Biochemistry

Pericleous Eleni, Rutgers University for Biology

Petrou John, Weschester University of PA for Microbiology

Louca Demitri, Marist College for Accounting

Hadjiloucas Aphrodite, Rutgers University for Political Science

Zambirinis Constantinos, New York University School of Medicine for Ph. D in Pancreatic Research

Tsivicos Evangelos, Pratt Institute for Construction Management

Tziazas Nicolaos, Queens College for Computer Science

Georgiou Theofila, Queens College for Accounting


Cocktail Hour

Dinner Ceremony